Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to DUNLOP HIFLEX AS homepage


DUNLOP HIFLEX AS

www.dunlophiflex.no

Tel: +47 23 00 47 00
Visit:
Stanseveien 27
0976 Oslo
Post: P.O. Box 174 Kalbakken
0903 Oslo
Norway
E-mail: post@dunlophiflex.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

DUNLOP HIFLEX AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Supplier of a wide range of low and high pressure hoses and fittings for land-based and offshore oil industry. Hoses like choke and kill, rotary drilling, supply and different kinds of umbilical. Transmission product such as winches, gearboxes, variators, flexible couplings, roller chains, V-belts, fenders and shock mounts.

Dunlop Hiflex AS is a part of the AlfaGomma Group.


22 products are registered for DUNLOP HIFLEX AS

1.01. Drilling Equipment


1.02. Material and Product Handling Equipment


1.04. Pumps and Accessories


1.05. Drivers and Accessories


1.10. Instrumentation /Communication and Process Control Equipment/ Materials


1.11. Miscellaneous Mechanical Equipment


1.12. Cooling/Heating/ Ventilation/Air Conditioning Equipment


1.15. Laboratory / Medical Equipment


2.01. Pipes / Tubes / Hoses and Fittings


2.04. Non-Metal Materials (Plastics, Composites, Etc.)


2.10. Architectural / Building Materials


2.11. Workshop- and Handtools


3.05. Construction/ Modification/Repair/ Maintenance Refurbishment Services


4.02. Engineering/ Procurement/ Construction


CONTACTS

Lionel Montaldot
Managing Director
Mail: lionel.montaldot@alfagomma.com
Mob: +46 1041 44414
Kai Stoltz
Offshore Manager
Mail: kai.stoltz@dunlophiflex.no
Mob: +47 468 42 697

MAP OF DUNLOP HIFLEX AS

DEPARTMENTS

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. OSLO

Visit: Stanseveien 27
Post: P.O Box 174
0903 Oslo
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 47 00
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: oslo@dunlophiflex.no

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. BERGEN

Visit: Kokstadflaten 19B
Post: Kokstadflaten 19B
5257 Kokstad
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 47 70
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: bergen@dunlophiflex.no

Jørgen Haugstvedt
Service Center Manager
E-mail: jorgen.haugstvedt@dunlophiflex.no
Tlf.: +47 23 00 47 71
Mob.: +47 996 23 393

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. FLORØ

Visit: Botnaneset Bygg 49
Post: Botnaneset Bygg 49
6900 Florø
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 48 30
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: floro@dunlophiflex.no

Kjell Magne Stubhaug
Service Center Manager
E-mail: kjell.magne.stubhaug@dunlophiflex.no
Mob.: +47 413 27 024

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. STAVANGER

Visit: Maskinveien 9
Post: Maskinveien 9
4033 Stavanger
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 47 60
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: stavanger@dunlophiflex.no

Frank Hansen
Service Center Manager
E-mail: frank.hansen@dunlophiflex.no
Tlf.: +47 23 00 47 61
Mob.: +47 489 94 613

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. KRISTIANSAND S

Visit: Industrigata 22
Post: Industrigata 22
4632 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 47 50
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no

Stefan Mollestad
Service Center Manager
E-mail: steffen.mollestad@dunlophiflex.no
Mob.: +47 915 88 722

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. KRISTIANSUND

Visit: Industriveien 13
Post: Industriveien 13
6517 Kristiansund N
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 47 50
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: kristiansund@dunlophiflex.no

Ole Thomas Thomassen
Service Center Manager
E-mail: ole.thomassen@dunlophiflex.no
Mob.: +47 926 86 080

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. TRONDHEIM

Visit: Østre Rosten 70
Post: Østre Rosten 70
7075 Tiller
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 47 80
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: trondheim@dunlophiflex.no

Arve Dypdalsbakk
Service Center Manager
E-mail: arve.dypdalsbakk@dunlophiflex.no
Tlf.: +47 23 00 48 01
Mob.: +47 908 68 983

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. ÅLESUND

Visit: Myrabakken
Post: Myrabakken
6010 Ålesund
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 47 80
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: alesund@dunlophiflex.no

Bernt Kvam
Service Center Manager
E-mail: bernt.kvam@dunlophiflex.no
Mob.: +47 970 17 757

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. HARSTAD

Visit: Margrethe Jørgensensvei 8
Post: Margrethe Jørgensensvei 8
9406 Harstad
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 48 10
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: harstad@dunlophiflex.no

Torstein Bjørn
Service Center Manager
E-mail: torstein.bjorn@dunlophiflex.no
Mob.: +47 975 27 790

DUNLOP HIFLEX AVD. TROMSØ

Visit: Skattøraveien 39
Post: Skattøraveien 39
9018 Tromsø
Norway
Tel.: +47 23 00 48 20
Web: www.dunlophiflex.no
E-mail: tromso@dunlophiflex.no

Øyvind Jakobsen
Service Center Manager
E-mail: tromso@dunlophiflex.no
Tlf.: +47 23 00 48 25
Mob.: +47 402 17 339