Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to ERLING HAUG A/S homepage


ERLING HAUG A/S

www.haug.no

Tel: +47 73 53 97 00
Visit:
Vestre Kanalkai 24
7010 Trondheim
Post: P.O. Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim
Norway
E-mail: firmapost@haug.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

ERLING HAUG A/S - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Since 1936 Erling Haug AS has been a supplier of goods and services to Norwegian companies. We mainly operate in the following markets,
Offshore, Maritime, Fishfarming & Industry

We supply products relating to all aspects of the offshore industry - from exploration drilling via supply and subsea installations to operations and extraction. Lifting, mooring and maritime equipment are among our core products. In addition, we have broad service offerings which include inspections, NDT, maintenance, certification and technical support. Quality assurance, modern management tools and a highly trained workforce, mean that we can provide a quick and efficient service from any of our six bases strategically located along the coast. Steel wire rope, lifting gear, rigging hardware, marine products & Service are our main products.


CONTACTS

Kristian Steinshylla
Managing Director
Mail: kristian.steinshylla@haug.no
Mob: +47 915 90 320
Bjørn Hofstad
Marketing Manager
Mail: bjorn.hofstad@haug.no
Mob: +47 915 90 390
Øystein Hestvik
Branch Manager Kristiansund
Mail: oystein.hestvik@haug.no
Mob: +47 915 90 346
Ole Ersvik
Department Manager - Kristiansund
Mail: ole.ersvik@haug.no
Mob: +47 91590373
Stig Blakstad
Sales Manager Kristiansund
Mail: stig.blakstad@haug.no
Mob: +47 915 90 338
Geir Skirstad
Sales Manger Trondheim
Mail: geir.skirstad@haug.no
Mob: +47 915 90 393
Per Elvehøy
Sales Manager Nord-Norge
Mail: per.elvehoy@haug.no
Mob: +47 995 29 685
Jørn Johansen
Sales Manager Finnmark
Mail: jorn.johansen@haug.no
Mob: +47 94 13 78 80
Jan Helge Mathiesen
Service Mechanic
Mail: jan.mathiesen@haug.no
Mob: +47 915 90 349
Kristine Brobakke
Teqhnical/QA Manager
Mail: kristine.brobakke@haug.no
Mob: +47 91 59 03 94


MAP OF ERLING HAUG A/S

DEPARTMENTS

ERLING HAUG AS, Dept. Hammerfest

Post: P.O. Box 14
9610 Rypefjord
Norway
Tel.: +47 78 41 18 88
Web: www.haug.no

Dag Storaas
Branch Manager
E-mail: dag.storaas@haug.no
Mob.: +47 908 81 434
Trond Pettersen
Sales Representative
E-mail: trond.pettersen@haug.no
Mob.: +47 915 90 395

ERLING HAUG AS, Dept. Harstad

Visit: Stangnesterminalen 6
Post: Stangnesterminalen 6
9409 Harstad
Norway
Tel.: +47 77 05 78 00
Web: www.haug.no

Per Elvehøy
Sales Manager
E-mail: per.elvehoy@haug.no
Mob.: +47 995 29 685

ERLING HAUG AS, Dept. Sandnessjøen

Visit: Asco Base, Hall 5, Horvnes
Post: Asco Base, Hall 5, Horvnes
8805 Sandnessjøen
Norway
Tel.: +47 73 53 97 00
Web: www.haug.no

ERLING HAUG AS, Dept. Kristiansund

Visit: Verkstedveien 10
Post: Verkstedveien 10
6517 Kristiansund N
Norway
Tel.: +47 71 58 88 20 / 915 90 345 (duty)
Web: www.haug.no

Øystein Hestvik
Branch Manager
E-mail: oystein.hestvik@haug.no
Mob.: +47 915 90 346
Stig Blakstad
Sales Manager
E-mail: stig.blakstad@haug.no
Mob.: +47 915 90 338
Stein Watten
Sales Representative
E-mail: stein.watten@haug.no
Mob.: +47 915 90 372
Einar Osen
Sales Representative
E-mail: einar.osen@haug.no
Mob.: +47 915 90 373

ERLING HAUG AS, Dept. Florø

Visit: Bygg 58, Fjordbase
Post: Bygg 58, Fjordbase
6900 Florø
Norway
Tel.: +47 91 59 03 49
Web: www.haug.no