Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to WATECH AS  homepage


WATECH AS

www.watech.no

Tel: +47 51 20 18 50
Visit:
Kvernevik Ring 177
Post: Kvernevik Ring 177
4048 Hafrsfjord
Norway
E-mail: post@watech.no
Fax: +47 51 20 18 51
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

WATECH AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Watech AS is located in Stavanger, Hafrsfjord, where there are offices, a workshop and a belonging quay. The workshop is complete with modern equipment such as a CNC water cutting machine and a CNC lathe centre.
The main work is development and sales of services and equipment within water cutting and industrial cleaning.
Our services cover water cutting, machining, counselling, design of systems,
development, production, sales of products, service and rentals.


CONTACTS

Elmund Harestad
Managing Director
Mail: elmund@watech.no
Tel: +47 51 20 18 55
Mob: +47 482 70 440
Valter Harestad
Technical Manager
Mail: valter@watech.no
Tel: +47 51 20 18 50
Mob: +47 482 70 442
Anders Are
Sales Engineer
Mail: anders@watech.no
Tel: +47 51 20 18 53
Mob: +47 996 10 267
Camilla Harestad
Watercutting
Mail: camilla@watech.no
Tel: +47 51 20 18 50
Mob: +47 917 54 560
Tina Guldbrandsen
Marketing
Mail: tina@watech.no
Tel: +47 51 20 18 54

MAP OF WATECH AS