Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to TX:TRANSLATION AS homepage


TX:TRANSLATION AS

www.translation.no

Tel: +47 51 63 56 50
Visit:
Koppholen 19
4313 Sandnes
Post: Koppholen 19
4313 Sandnes
Norway
E-mail: post@translation.no
Fax: +47 51 63 56 51
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

TX:TRANSLATION AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

We offer translation services in the fields of finance, administration, oil and gas, IT, law, medicine, advertising, arts and culture, the tourist industry, technical topics and health, safety and the environment.

Language services

Translation - interpreting - editing


1 products are registered for TX:TRANSLATION AS

CONTACTS

Kristian N. Økland
General Manager
Mail: kristian@translation.no
Tel: +47 51 63 56 56
Mob: +47 928 62 942
Rebecca Segebarth
Govt. Auth. Translator
Mail: rebecca@translation.no
Ellen Crocker
Govt. Auth. Translator
Mail: ellen@translation.no
Dana Fossum
Govt. Auth. Translator
Mail: dana@translation.no
Mona Strand
Govt. Auth. Translator
Mail: mona@translation.no

MAP OF TX:TRANSLATION AS