Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to ROYAL TRANSPORT AS homepage


ROYAL TRANSPORT AS

www.royaltransport.no

Tel: +47 56 31 42 00
Visit:
Idrettsvegen 122
Tananger
Post: Idrettsvegen 122
5353 Straume
Norway
E-mail: firmapost@royaltransport.no
Fax: +47 56 31 42 01
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

ROYAL TRANSPORT AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Royal Transport AS was founded in 1987. In addition to being a considerable transporter of offshore related goods, we can offer heavy load transport domestic and abroad, mobile cranes ranging from 100T to 220T, crane trucks with lifting capacity up to 135 T/M, transport of excavators, mechanical equipment etc. and distribution. Long experience in skidding of large and heavy constructions.


CONTACTS

Arne Dyngeland
General Manager
Mail: arne.dyngeland@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 25 117
Kåre Nordstrøm
Finance Manager
Mail: kaare.nordstrom@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 25 119
Ståle Dyngeland
Project and Fleet Manager
Mail: staale.dyngeland@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 25 118
Stine Pedersen
Transport Coordinator
Mail: stine.pedersen@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 25 131
Jon Nyborg
Project Coordinator
Mail: jon.nyborg@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 25 134
Steinar Grindheim
Transport Manager
Mail: steinar.grindheim@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 25 120
Kenneth Fjeldstad
Transport Coordinator
Mail: kenneth.fjeldstad@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 25 149
Robert Schurmeyer
Transport Coordinator
Mail: robert.schurmeyer@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 25 125
Hans Olav Fjell
Transport Coordinator
Mail: hans.olav.fjell@royaltransport.no
Mob: +47 982 35 170
.

Duty Phone

Mob: +47 982 25 100

MAP OF ROYAL TRANSPORT AS

DEPARTMENTS

ROYAL TRANSPORT AS, Bergen

Visit: Ulsmågvegen 32
Post: Ulsmågvegen 32
5224 Nesttun
Norway
Tel.: +47 56 31 42 00
Web: www.royaltransport.no
E-mail: firmapost@royaltransport.no