Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to VESTEC AS homepage


VESTEC AS

www.vestec.no

Tel: +47 51 41 22 50
Visit:
Møllevegen 1A
4353 Klepp stasjon
Post: P.O. Box 509
4357 Klepp Stasjon
Norway
E-mail: stian.osmundsen@vestec.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

VESTEC AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

We have extensive experience of compressed air, compressors and pump technology, hydraulics and other rotary machines.
Over the years, the product range and services we offer have increased in scope. We are today a major supplier of services and products for industry, and the offshore industry.
Strong and committed employees are the key to satisfied customers and Vestec's continuous growth.


8 products are registered for VESTEC AS

CONTACTS

Stian Osmundsen
Managing Director
Mail: stian.osmundsen@vestec.no
Mob: +47 901 22 116
Lars Sola
Service Manager
Mail: lars.sola@vestec.no
Mob: +47 913 45 490
Anett Knutson
Accounting
Mail: anett.knutson@vestec.no
Mob: +47 971 41 560
Kjell Simensen
Dept. Manager Oslo
Mail: kjell.simensen@vestec.no
Mob: +47 970 55 655
Geir Stumpe
Sales cleaning machines
Mail: geir.stumpe@vestec.no
Mob: +47 995 15 103
Steinar Pettersen
Sales
Mail: steinar.pettersen@vestec.no
Mob: +47 477 72 127

MAP OF VESTEC AS