Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to AQUAMARINE SUBSEA AS homepage


AQUAMARINE SUBSEA AS

www.aquamarine.no

Tel: +47 53 00 13 99
Visit:
Oksenøyveien 10, Fornebuporten 3 etg.
1366 Lysaker
Post: P.O. Box 283
1541 Vestby
Norway
E-mail: post@aquamarine.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

AQUAMARINE SUBSEA AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Aquamarine Subsea is an international service company providing asset integrity, management, and life cycle service solutions to riser and subsea equipment owners in the drilling, work-over and production markets.


5 products are registered for AQUAMARINE SUBSEA AS

1.01. Drilling Equipment


1.02. Material and Product Handling Equipment


3.01. Engineering Services


3.05. Construction/ Modification/Repair/ Maintenance Refurbishment Services


4.01. Engineering /Procurement


CONTACTS

Cathrine Bjaarstad
CEO
Mail: cathrine.bjaarstad@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 483 03 444
Helge Skjellevik
Technical Director
Mail: helge.skjellevik@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 906 33 216
Vegard Oftedal
Sales Manager, Jørpeland Dept.
Mail: vegard.oftedal@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 926 27 965
Jon Reiel Endal
Sales Manager – Vestby Dept.
Mail: jon.endal@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 909 54 237
Hans Christian Ly
Chief Engineer - Thermal Coating
Mail: hanschristian.ly@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 976 68 629
Mark Galagaza
Managing Director - Houston Dept.
Mail: mark.galagaza@aquamarine.no
Mob: +1 (832) 630 - 0960

MAP OF AQUAMARINE SUBSEA AS

DEPARTMENTS

AQUAMARINE SUBSEA, Jørpeland Office

Visit: Dir. Poulsens gate 1
4100 Jørpeland
Post: P.O. Box 283
1541 Vestby
Norway
Tel.: +47 51 74 35 00
Web: www.aquamarine.no
E-mail: post@aquamarine.no

AQUAMARINE SUBSEA AS, Vestby Office

Visit: Tverreveien 4
1540 Vestby
Post: P.O. Box 283
1541 Vestby
Norway
Tel.: +47 53 00 13 99
Web: www.aquamarine.no
E-mail: post@aquamarine.no

AQUAMARINE SUBSEA, Houston Office

Visit: 3810 Magnolia Street, Building A Pearland
Post: 3810 Magnolia Street, Building A Pearland
77584 Houston, Texas
United States Of America
Tel.: +1 (832) 736 - 9417
Web: www.aquamarine.no
E-mail: post@aquamarine.no

Abel Marrero
Sales Manager, Houston Dept.
E-mail: abel.marrero@aquamarine.no
Tlf.: +1 (832) 420-6284