Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to TRADE TECH AS homepage


TRADE TECH AS

www.tradetech.no

Tel: +47 51 81 69 50
Visit:
Strandsvingen 4
4032 Stavanger
Post: Strandsvingen 4
4032 Stavanger
Norway
E-mail: post@tradetech.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

TRADE TECH AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Trade Tech is a multidiscipline one-stop-shop company that supply systems, products and services based on electrical and mechanical disciplines to clients in the oil and gas industry. By meeting or exceeding customer expectations and with a culture of continuous improvement, shall we strengthen and give our customers a competitive advantage in the long term.

COMPENTENCIES
• Project Management
• Multidiscipline Engineering
• Project and Case Studies
• Programming and Digitalization
• System Integration
• ATEX / IECEX Certified Workshop
• Production & Assembly
• Installation & Commissioning
• Service, Maintenance and Modifications
• Z-015 Systems


11 products are registered for TRADE TECH AS

CONTACTS

Svein Arne Moi
General Manager
Mail: moi@tradetech.no
Frode Simonsen
Business & Development Manager
Mail: simonsen@tradetech.no
Tel: +47 51 81 69 50
Mob: +47 900 47 685
Lars Pollestad
Business Development Manager
Mail: pollestad@tradetech.no
Tel: +47 51 81 69 50
Mob: +47 992 87 526
Rolf Egeland
Technical Manager
Mail: egeland@tradetech.no
Tel: +47 51 81 69 50
Mob: +47 915 51 204
Kjell Magne Stangeland
Project Department Manager
Mail: stangeland@tradetech.no
Tel: +47 51 81 69 50
Mob: +47 905 72 599

MAP OF TRADE TECH AS