Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to RYSTAD ENERGY AS homepage


RYSTAD ENERGY AS

www.rystadenergy.com

Tel: +47 24 00 42 00
Visit:
Fjordalléen 16
Post: Fjordalléen 16
0250 Oslo
Norway
E-mail: info@rystadenergy.com
Fax: +47 24 00 42 01
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

RYSTAD ENERGY AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Rystad Energy is an independent energy consulting services and business intelligence data firm offering global databases, strategy advisory and research products for E&P and oil service companies, investors, investment banks and governments.

Rystad Energy contains highly competent and experienced staff, headquartered in Oslo and with further offices in Norway (Stavanger), the UK (London), USA (New York & Houston), Russia (Moscow), as well as Singapore, Dubai, Tokyo and Sydney. Rystad Energy was founded by managing partner Jarand Rystad in 2004.

Rystad Energy is fully independent and owned by the management. It is vital to Rystad Energy to maintain independence in operations. We stand and will continue to stand for “transparency in the oil and gas business”.


2 products are registered for RYSTAD ENERGY AS

CONTACTS

Jarand Rystad
Managing Partner
Mail: jarand.rystad@rystadenergy.com
Tel: +47 24 00 42 14
Mob: +47 90 69 73 98
Jan Byrkjeland
Senior Partner & Head of Consulting
Mail: jan.byrkjeland@rystadenergy.com
Tel: +47 24 00 42 00
Mob: +47 90 11 99 94
Per Magnus Nysveen
Senior Partner & Head of Data Analysis
Mail: per@rystadenergy.com
Tel: +47 24 00 42 00
Mob: +47 99 16 13 09
Arne Gulbrandsen
Senior Partner & Head of Global Sales
Mail: arne@rystadenergy.com
Tel: +47 24 00 42 10
Mob: +47 92 49 09 36
Matthew Watson
Partner & Sales Director
Mail: matthew.watson@rystadenergy.com
Tel: +47 24 00 42 68
Mob: +47 93 85 91 43
Julia Weiss
SVP Marketing
Mail: julia.weiss@rystadenergy.com
Tel: +47 24 00 42 90
Mob: +47 48 29 87 61

MAP OF RYSTAD ENERGY AS

DEPARTMENTS

RYSTAD ENERGY – UK

Visit: St. Clement’s House
27/28 Clement’s Lane London
EC4N 7AE London
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0) 20 7129 1108
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: steven.rowlands@rystadenergy.com

Steven Rowlands
VP Business Development, UK
E-mail: steven.rowlands@rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +44 (0) 20 7129 1108
Mob.: +44 (0) 75 3410 7185

RYSTAD ENERGY - USA (Houston)

Visit: 1029 State Hwy 6 N, Suite 650-299
TX 77079 Houston
United States Of America
Tel.: +1 (281)-728-0461
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: andrew.conacher@rystadenergy.com

Andrew Conacher
SVP Business Development, Americas
E-mail: andrew.conacher@rystadenergy.com
Mob.: +1 (281)-728-0461

RYSTAD ENERGY - USA (New York)

Visit: 200 Park Avenue, Suite 1700
NY 10017 New York
United States Of America
Tel.: +1 (212)-234-8018
Fax: +1 (212)-234-1123
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: deepti@rystadenergy.com

Deepti Koikara Lindal
Business Development Manager, Americas
E-mail: deepti.koikara.lindal@rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +1 (212)-234-8018
Mob.: +1 (917)-207-1616

RYSTAD ENERGY - RUSSIA

Visit: Kolomenskiy proezd, 14, 5th floor
115446, Moscow
Russia
Tel.: +7 (499)-391-1783
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: anton.sungurov@rystadenergy.com

Anton Sungurov
Business Development Manager, Russia/CIS
E-mail: anton.sungurov@rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +7 (499)-391-1783

RYSTAD ENERGY - UAE

Visit: Level 29, Reef Tower, Cluster O, JLT
115738, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel.: +971 56 7045220
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: dubai@rystadenergy.com

Jeremy Anderson
Head of Dubai Office
E-mail: jeremy.anderson@ rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +971 56 7045220

RYSTAD ENERGY - SINGAPORE

Visit: Level 8, Suntec Tower One, 7 Temasek Boulevard
038988 Singapore
Singapore
Tel.: +65 6909 3718
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: singapore@rystadenergy.com

Vijay Krishnan
Head of Asia Pacific
E-mail: vijay.krishnan@ rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +65 96932749

RYSTAD ENERGY - JAPAN

Visit: Level 3, Sanno Park Tower, 2-11-1 Nagata-cho
100-6162 Tokyo
Japan
Tel.: +81 (0)3 6205 3215
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: tokyo@rystadenergy.com

Yosuke Uehara
Head of Japan office
E-mail: yosuke.uehara@rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +81 (0)90 9814 6725

RYSTAD ENERGY - AUSTRALIA

Visit: Level 24, Three International Towers 300, Barangaroo Ave
NSW 2000, Sydney
Australia
Tel.: +61 02 8067 8468
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: sydney@rystadenergy.com

Gero Farruggio
Head of Australia and Global Renewables
E-mail: gero.farruggio@ rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +61 (0) 4086739517

RYSTAD ENERGY - BRAZIL

Visit: Avenida Graca Aranha 226, Sala 610-612, Centro
CEP 20030-001 Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Tel.: +55 219 849 321 40
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: rio@rystadenergy.com

Kjetil Solbrække
Head of Rio de Janeiro Office
E-mail: Kjetil.Solbraekke@ rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +55 (21) 98458 6645

RYSTAD ENERGY - AFRICA

Norway
Tel.: +47 24 00 42 00
Web: www.rystadenergy.com
E-mail: bimbola.kolawole@rystadenergy.com

Bimbola Kolawole
Business Development Manager, Africa
E-mail: bimbola.kolawole@rystadenergy.com
Tlf.: +47 24 00 42 00
Mob.: +47 91 00 83 40