Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to AQUAMARINE AS homepage


AQUAMARINE AS

www.aquamarine.no

Tel: +47 51 74 35 00
Visit:
Stålverksvegen 89
Post: Stålverksvegen 89
4100 Jørpeland
Norway
E-mail: post@aquamarine.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

AQUAMARINE AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Aquamarine offers its blue-chip clients material technology solutions that deliver outstanding results, in the most demanding environments. Our unique market position is built on the foundation of Scana Offshore’s 30 years of industry expertise.


5 products are registered for AQUAMARINE AS

1.01. Drilling Equipment


1.02. Material and Product Handling Equipment


3.01. Engineering Services


3.05. Construction/ Modification/Repair/ Maintenance Refurbishment Services


4.01. Engineering /Procurement


CONTACTS

Cathrine Bjaarstad
CEO
Mail: cathrine.bjaarstad@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 483 03 444
Helge Skjellevik
Technical Director
Mail: helge.skjellevik@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 906 33 216
Vegard Oftedal
Sales Manager, Jørpeland Dept.
Mail: vegard.oftedal@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 926 27 965
Jon Reiel Endal
Sales Manager – Vestby Dept.
Mail: jon.endal@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 909 54 237
Hans Christian Ly
Chief Engineer - Thermal Coating
Mail: hanschristian.ly@aquamarine.no
Mob: +47 976 68 629
Mark Galagaza
Managing Director - Houston Dept.
Mail: mark.galagaza@aquamarine.no
Mob: +1 (832) 630 - 0960

MAP OF AQUAMARINE AS

DEPARTMENTS

AQUAMARINE, Houston Office

Visit: 3810 Magnolia St.. Building A
Post: 3810 Magnolia St.. Building A
77584 Pearland, Texas
United States Of America
Tel.: +1 (832) 736 - 9417
Web: www.aquamarine.no
E-mail: post@aquamarine.no