Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to TECH TRADE A/S homepage


TECH TRADE A/S

www.tech-trade.no

Tel: +47 51 64 87 87
Visit:
Plattformvegen 1
4056 Tananger
Post: P.O. Box 116
4098 Tananger
Norway
E-mail: morris@tech-trade.no
Fax: +47 51 64 87 88
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

TECH TRADE A/S - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Tech-Trade AS is a leading supplier of process equipment solutions for the Norwegian Oil and Gas Industry with more than 30-years experience.

We deliver a complete range of process and mechnical equipment and package solutions in accordance with NORSOK and customer specification requirements.

Process Equipment Range Includes:
- PCHE Heat Exchangers
- Electrical Heaters & Thyristor Panels
- Filters, Strainers and Coalescers
- Ejectors, Eductors and Jet Pumps
- Pig Launchers & Receivers
- Inline Piping Specials

Packages Include:
- Waste Water Treatment Packages
- Fresh Water Makers
- UV Sterilisation Packages
- Filtration Packages

All equipment is backed up with our complete after sales service including provision of spare parts and offshore technical service support.


21 products are registered for TECH TRADE A/S

CONTACTS

Alex Mackay
Managing Director
Mail: alex@tech-trade.no
Tel: +47 51 64 87 50
Rory James
Process Systems Sales Manager
Mail: rory@tech-trade.no
Tel: +47 51 64 87 56
Morris Gallimore
Sales Director
Mail: morris@tech-trade.no
Tel: +47 51 64 87 57
Svein Helge Larsen
Purchasing Supervisor
Mail: svein@tech-trade.no
Tel: +47 51 64 87 63
Lise Wenhaug
Project Co-ordinator
Mail: lise@tech-trade.no
Tel: +47 51 64 87 62
Alex Wilson
Project Co-ordinator
Mail: a.w@tech-trade.no
Tel: +47 51 64 87 61
Edel Soltvedt
Spares & Services Co.ordinator
Mail: edel@tech-trade.no
Tel: +47 51 64 87 52
Tone-Helen Cederstrøm
Accounts
Mail: tone@tech-trade.no
Tel: +47 51 64 87 60

MAP OF TECH TRADE A/S