Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to HYDROSCAND AS homepage


HYDROSCAND AS

www.hydroscand.no

Tel: +47 22 91 89 00
Visit:
Jeksleveien 100
Post: Jeksleveien 100
2016 Frogner
Norway
E-mail: firmapost@hydroscand.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

HYDROSCAND AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

With a turnover of 210 million Euros (207), 200 branches, more than 400 resellers and about 1 100 employees we serve more than 21 000 customers in Europe, Asia and Africa. Our ambition is to always be close to the customers and our shops are all supplied with a complete stock, modern machines, broad experience and a lot of knowledge within hoses and fluid components. We work according to the standards laid down by ISO-9001, ISO-14001 and ISO 18001.


CONTACTS

Magne Høyland
Managing Director
Mail: magne.hoyland@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 906 51 006
Herman Sæbø
Finance Manager
Mail: herman.sabo@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 953 05 695
Tore-Jan Westbye
Marketing Manager
Mail: tore-jan.westbye@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 934 59 061
Eddie Berntsen
IT
Mail: eddie.berntsen@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 951 82 370
Mathias Bruland
Product Manager Hydraulic
Mail: mathias.bruland@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 917 19 672
Rune Berg Larsen
Product Manager Industry
Mail: rune.larsen@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 951 71 150
Rune Sølvskudt
Product Manager Central Lubrication
Mail: rune.solvskudt@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 950 80718
Morten Abrahamsen
Logistikksjef
Mail: morten.abrahamsen@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 414 99 566
Knut R. Bråthen
Key Account Manager
Mail: knut.brathen@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 99517253

MAP OF HYDROSCAND AS

DEPARTMENTS

HYDROSCAND AS, ARENDAL

Visit: Industritoppen 25, Stoa
Post: Industritoppen 25
4848 Arendal
Norway
Tel.: +47 37 09 80 96 - Duty Phone: 90 75 83 44
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: arendal@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, ASKIM

Visit: Rakkestadveien 11
Post: Rakkestadveien 11
1814 Askim
Norway
Tel.: +47 69 88 77 90
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: askim@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, BERGEN

Visit: Midtunlia 17
Post: Midtunlia 17
5224 Nesttun
Norway
Tel.: +47 55 11 78 40
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: bergen@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, BRUMMUNDAL

Visit: Strandveien 14
Post: Strandveien 14
2380 Brumunddal
Norway
Tel.: +47 62 35 70 10 - Duty Phone: 479 54 417
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: brumunddal@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, BRYNE

Visit: Jærveien 144
Post: Jærveien 144
4344 Bryne
Norway
Tel.: +47 51 48 96 50 - Duty Phone: 901 38 811
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: bryne@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, BÆRUM

Visit: Løxaveien 11
Post: Løxaveien 11
1351 Rud
Norway
Tel.: +47 67 17 22 70 - Duty Phone: 415 10 191
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: baerum@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, DRAMMEN

Visit: Ringeriksveien 20
Post: Ringeriksveien 20
3414 Lierstranda
Norway
Tel.: +47 32 88 85 55 - Duty Phone: 901 60 003
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: drammen@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, EGERSUND

Visit: Gamle Eigerøyveien 35
Post: Gamle Eigerøyveien 35
4373 Egersund
Norway
Tel.: +47 51 46 58 00 - Duty Phone: 99 16 90 08
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: egersund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, FARSUND

Visit: Lundevågen Industriområde
Post: Lundevågen Industriområde
4550 Farsund
Norway
Tel.: +47 41 60 26 70
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: farsund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, FLEKKEFJORD

Visit: Nulandsvika 1
Post: Nulandsvika 1
4400 Flekkefjord
Norway
Tel.: +47 40 48 75 56
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: flekkefjord@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, FORUS

Visit: Vestre Svanholmen 15b
Post: Vestre Svanholmen 15b
4313 Sandnes
Norway
Tel.: +47 51 63 77 70 - Duty Phone: 901 38 811
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: forus@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, FREDRIKSTAD

Visit: Produksjonsveien 7
Post: Produksjonsveien 7
1618 Fredrikstad
Norway
Tel.: +47 69 35 25 50 - Duty Phone: 482 22 624
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: fredrikstad@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, GJØVIK

Visit: Nygårdsbakken 2A
Post: Nygårdsbakken 2A
2827 Hunndalen
Norway
Tel.: +47 61 10 96 72
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: gjovik@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, HALDEN

Visit: Sykehusgata 6
Post: Sykehusgata 6
1767 Halden
Norway
Tel.: +47 69 18 48 20 - Duty Phone: 930 86 816
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: halden@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, HARSTAD

Visit: Mercurveien 39
Post: Mercurveien 39
9408 Harstad
Norway
Tel.: +47 90 89 72 36
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: harstad@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, HAUGESUND

Visit: Bøvågen 25 A
Post: Bøvågen 25 A
4262 Avaldsnes
Norway
Tel.: +47 52 84 23 20 - Duty Phone: 91 91 55 12
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: haugesund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, HITRA

Visit: Havnevegen 18
Post: Havnevegen 18
7246 Sandstad
Norway
Tel.: +47 90 96 10 05 - Duty Phone: 94 80 55 85
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: hitra@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, KIRKENES

Visit: Johan Knudzensgate 8
Post: Johan Knudzensgate 8
9900 Kirkenes
Norway
Tel.: +47 90 40 45 63
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: kirkenes@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, KONGSVINGER

Visit: Kongeveien 5
Post: Kongeveien 5
2211 Kongsvinger
Norway
Tel.: +47 62 81 93 34
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: kongsvinger@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, KRISTIANSAND

Visit: Barstølveien 21, Sørlandsparken
Post: Barstølveien 21
4636 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel.: +47 38 09 79 80 - Duty Phone: 957 87 661
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: kristiansand@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, KRISTIANSUND

Visit: Omagata 114
Post: Omagata 114
6517 Kristiansund N
Norway
Tel.: +47 90 50 39 87 - Duty Phone: 901 85 142
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: kristiansund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, LARVIK

Visit: Kanalgt. 14
Post: Kanalgt. 14
3263 Larvik
Norway
Tel.: +47 33 12 77 27 - Duty Phone: 415 12 008
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: larvik@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, MO I RANA

Visit: Koksverksgata 1
Post: Koksverksgata 1
8622 Mo i Rana
Norway
Tel.: +47 90 70 12 65
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: mo@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, MOLDE

Visit: Hjelsetvegen 6
Post: Hjelsetvegen 6
6450 Hjelset
Norway
Tel.: +47 48 00 07 59
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: molde@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, MOSS

Visit: Årvollskogen 30
Post: Årvollskogen 30
1529 Moss
Norway
Tel.: +47 46 81 62 02 - Duty Phone: 902 36 463
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: moss@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, OSLO

Visit: Grorudveien 55 C
Post: Grorudveien 55 C
0976 Oslo
Norway
Tel.: +47 22 89 74 00 - Duty Phone: 414 37 985
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: oslo@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, PORSGRUNN

Visit: Hydrovegen 15
Post: Hydrovegen 15
3933 Porsgrunn
Norway
Tel.: +47 35 55 95 30 - Duty Phone: 957 50 188
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: porsgrunn@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, SANDEFJORD

Visit: Nordre Fokserød 21
Post: Nordre Fokserød 21
3241 Sandefjord
Norway
Tel.: +47 46 93 23 03 - Duty phone: 415 12 008
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: sandefjord@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, SKEDSMO

Visit: Industriveien 1
Post: Industriveien 1
2020 Skedsmokorset
Norway
Tel.: +47 96 90 25 95
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: skedsmo@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, SKI

Visit: Rasmus Solbergs Vei 1
Post: Rasmus Solbergs Vei 1
1400 Ski
Norway
Tel.: +47 90 96 22 12
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: ski@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, SKIEN

Visit: Kjørbekkdalen 12
Post: Kjørbekkdalen 12
3735 Skien
Norway
Tel.: +47 35 53 64 20 - Duty Phone: 957 50 188
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: skien@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, TROMSØ

Visit: Terminalgata 70
Post: Terminalgata 70
9019 Tromsø
Norway
Tel.: +47 77 66 56 40 - Duty Phone: 97 18 07 33
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: tromso@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, TRONDHEIM

Visit: Østre Rosten 80b
Post: Østre Rosten 80b
7075 Tiller
Norway
Tel.: +47 72 59 11 77 - Duty Phone: 480 53 365
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: trondheim@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, TØNSBERG

Visit: Semsbyveien 124
Post: Semsbyveien 124
3170 Sem
Norway
Tel.: +47 33 31 62 33 - Duty Phone: 95 01 21 40
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: tonsberg@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, ULSTEINVIK

Visit: Brendehaugen 24
Post: Brendehaugen 24
6065 Ulsteinvik
Norway
Tel.: +47 70 01 02 00
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: ulsteinvik@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, ÅGOTNES

Visit: Bleivassvegen 11
Post: Bleivassvegen 11
5363 Ågotnes
Norway
Tel.: +47 56 32 39 20 - Duty Phone: 948 72 878
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: aagotnes@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, ÅLESUND

Visit: Postvegen 12
Post: Postvegen 12
6018 Ålesund
Norway
Tel.: +47 70 13 38 04 - Duty Phone: 920 56 522
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: aalesund@hydroscand.no