Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to HYDROSCAND AS homepage


HYDROSCAND AS

www.hydroscand.no

Tel: +47 22 91 89 00
Visit:
Grorudveien 55 B
Post: Grorudveien 55 B
0976 Oslo
Norway
E-mail: firmapost@hydroscand.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

HYDROSCAND AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

With a turnover of 180 million Euros (2015), 200 branches, more than 400 resellers and about 1 100 employees we serve more than 21 000 customers in Europe, Asia and Africa. Our ambition is to always be close to the customers and our shops are all supplied with a complete stock, modern machines, broad experience and a lot of knowledge within hoses and fluid components. We work according to the standards laid down by ISO-9001, ISO-14001 and OHSAS 18001.


CONTACTS

Magne Høyland
Managing Director
Mail: magne.hoyland@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 906 51 006
Herman Sæbø
Finance Manager
Mail: herman.sabo@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 953 05 695
Tore-Jan Westbye
Marketing Manager
Mail: tore-jan.westbye@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 934 59 061
Eddie Berntsen
IT
Mail: eddie.berntsen@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 951 82 370
Mathias Bruland
Product Manager Hydraulic
Mail: mathias.bruland@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 917 19 672
Rune Berg Larsen
Product Manager Industry
Mail: rune.larsen@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 951 71 150
Ingar Stokkebekk
Product Manager Central Lubrication
Mail: ingar.stokkebekk@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 954 91 255
Morten Abrahamsen
Logistikksjef
Mail: morten.abrahamsen@hydroscand.no
Mob: +47 414 99 566

MAP OF HYDROSCAND AS

DEPARTMENTS

HYDROSCAND AS, ARENDAL

Visit: Industritoppen 25, Stoa
Post: Industritoppen 25
4848 Arendal
Norway
Tel.: +47 37 09 80 96 - Duty Phone: 90 75 83 44
Fax: +47 37 09 80 97
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: arendal@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, ASKIM

Visit: Rakkestadveien 11
1814 Askim
Post: Rakkestadveien 11
1814 Askim
Norway
Tel.: +47 69 88 77 90
Fax: +47 69 88 77 91
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: askim@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, BERGEN

Visit: Midttunlia 17
Post: Midttunlia 17
5224 Nesttun
Norway
Tel.: +47 55 11 78 40 - Duty Phone: 55 11 78 40
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: bergen@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, BRYNE

Visit: Jærveien 144
Post: Jærveien 144
4344 Bryne
Norway
Tel.: +47 51 48 96 50 - Duty Phone: 901 38 811
Fax: +47 51 48 02 62
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: bryne@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, BRUMMUNDAL

Visit: Strandveien 14
2380 Brumunddal
Post: Strandveien 14
2380 Brumunddal
Norway
Tel.: +47 62 35 70 10 - Duty Phone: 479 54 417
Fax: +47 62 35 70 11
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: brumunddal@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, BÆRUM

Visit: Løxaveien 11
Post: Løxaveien 11
1351 Rud
Norway
Tel.: +47 67 17 22 70 - Duty Phone: 415 10 191
Fax: +47 67 17 22 72
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: baerum@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, DRAMMEN

Visit: Søren Lemmichsgate 1
Post: Søren Lemmichsgate 1
3015 Drammen
Norway
Tel.: +47 32 88 85 55 - Duty Phone: 901 60 003
Fax: +47 32 88 85 51
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: drammen@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, EGERSUND

Visit: Langholmveien
Post: Langholmveien
4373 Egersund
Norway
Tel.: +47 51 46 58 00 - Duty Phone: 51 46 58 00
Fax: +47 51 46 59 00
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: egersund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, FARSUND

Visit: Lundevågen Industriområde
4550 Farsund
Post: Lundevågen Industriområde
4550 Farsund
Norway
Tel.: +47 41 60 26 70
Fax: +47 38 39 63 51
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: farsund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, FLEKKEFJORD

Visit: Nulandsvika 1
4400 Flekkefjord
Post: P.O. Box 246
4402 Flekkefjord
Norway
Tel.: +47 38 60 15 45
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: flekkefjord@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, FORUS

Visit: Vestre Svanholmen 15b
Post: Vestre Svanholmen 15b
4313 Sandnes
Norway
Tel.: +47 51 63 77 70 - Duty Phone: 901 38 811
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: forus@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, FREDRIKSTAD

Visit: Produksjonsveien 7
Post: Produksjonsveien 7
1618 Fredrikstad
Norway
Tel.: +47 69 35 25 50 - Duty Phone: 482 22 624
Fax: +47 69 34 43 70
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: fredrikstad@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, GJØVIK

Visit: Nygårdsbakken 2A
2827 Hunndalen
Post: Nygårdsbakken 2A
2827 Hunndalen
Norway
Tel.: +47 61 10 96 72 - Duty Phone: 61 10 96 72
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: gjovik@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, HALDEN

Visit: Sykehusgata 6
1767 Halden
Post: Sykehusgata 6
1767 Halden
Norway
Tel.: +47 69 18 48 20 - Duty Phone: 930 86 816
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: halden@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, HAUGESUND

Visit: Bøvågen 25 A
Post: Bøvågen 25 A
4262 Avaldsnes
Norway
Tel.: +47 52 84 23 20 - Duty Phone: 52 84 23 20
Fax: +47 52 84 23 21
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: haugesund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, KIRKENES

Visit: Johan Knudzensgate 8
9900 Kirkenes
Post: P.O. Box 345
9915 Kirkenes
Norway
Tel.: +47 90 40 45 63
Fax: +47 78 99 18 31
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: kirkenes@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, KONGSVINGER

Visit: Kongeveien 5
2211 Kongsvinger
Post: Kongeveien 5
2211 Kongsvinger
Norway
Tel.: +47 62 81 93 34
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: kongsvinger@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, KRISTIANSAND

Visit: Barstølveien 21, Sørlandsparken
Post: Barstølveien 21, Sørlandsparken
4636 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel.: +47 38 09 79 80 - Duty Phone: 957 87 661
Fax: +47 38 09 66 68
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: kristiansand@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, KRISTIANSUND

Visit: Rørgata 8-10
6517 Kristiansund N
Post: Rørgata 8-10
6517 Kristiansund N
Norway
Tel.: +47 90 50 39 87 - Duty Phone: 901 85 142
Fax: +47 71 58 40 33
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: kristiansund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, LARVIK

Visit: Kanalgt. 7
3263 Larvik
Post: Kanalgt. 7
3263 Larvik
Norway
Tel.: +47 33 12 77 27 - Duty Phone: 415 12 008
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: larvik@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, SKJETTEN

Visit: Hvamsvingen 7
2013 Skjetten
Post: Hvamsvingen 7
2013 Skjetten
Norway
Tel.: +47 969 02 595 - Duty Phone: 969 02 595
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: lillestrom@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, MOSS

Visit: Årvollskogen 30
1529 Moss
Post: Årvollskogen 30
1529 Moss
Norway
Tel.: +47 46 81 62 02 - Duty Phone: 902 36 463
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: moss@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, OSLO

Visit: Grorudveien 55 C
0976 Oslo
Post: Grorudveien 55 C
0976 Oslo
Norway
Tel.: +47 22 89 74 00 - Duty Phone: 414 37 985
Fax: +47 22 89 74 09
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: oslo@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, PORSGRUNN

Visit: Moen 12 B
3948 Porsgrunn
Post: Moen 12 B
3948 Porsgrunn
Norway
Tel.: +47 35 55 95 30 - Duty Phone: 957 50 188
Fax: +47 35 55 95 31
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: porsgrunn@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, SKIEN

Visit: Kjørbekkdalen 12
3735 Skien
Post: Kjørbekkdalen 12
3735 Skien
Norway
Tel.: +47 35 53 64 20 - Duty Phone: 957 50 188
Fax: +47 35 53 64 21
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: skien@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, TØNSBERG

Visit: Semsbyveien 124
3170 Sem
Post: Semsbyveien 124
3170 Sem
Norway
Tel.: +47 33 31 62 33 - Duty Phone: 950 12 140
Fax: +47 33 31 62 34
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: tonsberg@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, SANDEFJORD

Visit: Nordre Fokserød 21
Post: Nordre Fokserød 21
3241 Sandefjord
Norway
Tel.: +47 469 32 303 - Duty phone: 415 12 008
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: sandefjord@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, TRONDHEIM

Visit: Heggstadmoen 1
Post: Heggstadmoen 1
7080 Heimdal
Norway
Tel.: +47 72 59 11 77 - Duty Phone: 480 53 365
Fax: +47 72 59 11 71
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: trondheim@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, ÅGOTNES

Visit: Bleivassvegen 11
5363 Ågotnes
Post: Bleivassvegen 11
5363 Ågotnes
Norway
Tel.: +47 56 32 39 20 - Duty Phone: 948 72 878
Fax: +47 56 32 39 10
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: aagotnes@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, ÅLESUND

Visit: Postveien 12
Post: Postveien 12
6018 Ålesund
Norway
Tel.: +47 70 13 38 04 - Duty Phone: 920 56 522
Fax: +47 70 14 62 16
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: aalesund@hydroscand.no

HYDROSCAND AS, TROMSØ

Visit: Termindalgata 70
9019 Tromsø
Post: Termindalgata 70
9019 Tromsø
Norway
Tel.: +47 77 66 56 40 - Duty Phone: 97 18 07 33
Fax: +47 77 63 22 10
Web: www.hydroscand.no
E-mail: tromso@hydroscand.no