Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to VALVISION AS homepage


VALVISION AS

www.valvision.no

Tel: +47 47 76 99 99
Visit:
Moseidveien 17
4033 Stavanger
Post: P.O. Box 415
4068 Stavanger
Norway
E-mail: post@valvision.no
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

VALVISION AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

We deliver a wide range of high-quality valves and actuators, including urgently required and hard-to-find packages, at competitive cost and delivery times for the oil and gas industry.

Through close cooperation with leading suppliers we provide a variety of manual and actuated valves for all applications both onshore and offshore. We operate under frame agreements and as a supplier of large project packages, and can provide our customers with valves and mechanical equipment at short notice or to special delivery requirements. We are specialists in tracing valves and other mechanical equipment, and we have the ability to build valve and actuator assemblies and valve stem extensions. We also provide valve testing and certification, as well as maintenance and service solutions both onshore and offshore.


CONTACTS

Rolf Lohne
Managing Director
Mail: rolfl@valvision.no
Tel: +47 47 76 99 99
Mob: +47 932 68 000
Oddvar Lindanger
Sales Manager
Mail: oddvarl@valvision.no
Tel: +47 47 76 99 99
Mob: +47 951 63 494
Paul Tysse
Operations Director
Mail: pault@valvision.no
Mob: +47 464 02 472
Stine Nygård Instefjord
Business Controller
Mail: stinei@valvision.no
Tel: +47 47 76 99 99
Mob: +47 916 13 618
Morten Rabben
Business Development Manager
Mail: mortenr@valvision.no
Tel: +47 55 50 79 12
Mob: +47 922 24 850

MAP OF VALVISION AS

DEPARTMENTS

VALVISION AS, BERGEN

Visit: Sjøkrigsskoleveien 15
Post: Sjøkrigsskoleveien 15
5165 Laksevåg
Norway
Tel.: +47 47 76 99 99
Web: www.valvision.no
E-mail: post@valvision.no