Norsea Tananger (Stavanger) Norsea Dusavik Stordbase (Stord) CCB Ågotnes (Bergen) Mongstadbase (Mongstad) Fjordbase (Florø) Vestbase (Kristiansund) Kristiansund Base (Averøy) Helgelandsbase (Sandnessjøen) Nordbase (Harstad) Polarbase (Hammerfest) Kirkenesbase (Kirkenes) Vardø Tananger (ASCO) Kollsnes Gismarvik Farsund Sandnessjøen (ASCO)

Your guide to the Norwegian oil and gas industry

Mr Offshore, click on me and get to the startpage

Go to PRESSERV AS homepage


PRESSERV AS

www.presserv.com

Tel: +47 51 54 90 00
Visit:
Kvitsøygt. 10
Post: Kvitsøygt. 10
4014 Stavanger
Norway
E-mail: office@presserv.no
Fax: +47 51 54 86 79
Key Figures
Key Figures (proff.no)
vCard
Make vCard
Contact form
Contactform
Print this page
Print

PRESSERV AS - COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Our mission:
We shall protect assets for industrial, offshore and shipping - customers by offering the best available services and products within coatings, preservation and lubrication.


16 products are registered for PRESSERV AS

1.02. Material and Product Handling Equipment


1.12. Cooling/Heating/ Ventilation/Air Conditioning Equipment


1.50. Material For The Production Of Aluminium and Aluminium Products


2.07. Chemicals / Oils / Paints


2.99. Other Products/ Equipment and Materials


3.02. Consultancy Services


3.05. Construction/ Modification/Repair/ Maintenance Refurbishment Services


3.07. Inspection/Control and Testing Services


3.15. Decommissioning and Abandonment Services


CONTACTS

Niklas Hermansson
CEO / Partner
Mail: hermansson@presserv.no
Mob: +47 958 75 555
Veslemøy Sæveland
Country Manager
Mail: saveland@presserv.no
Mob: +47 916 02 873
Ole Lilland
Senior Adviser
Mail: lilland@presserv.no
Mob: +47 911 35 855
Hjoar Falkeid
Key Account Manager
Mail: hjoar.falkeid@presserv.com
Mob: +47 995 61 450
Øyvind Sætre
Dep. Manager, Oslo
Mail: saetre@presserv.no
Mob: +47 913 65 595
John Holgersen
Operations Manager
Mail: holgersen@presserv.no
Mob: +47 452 89 609
Thomas Merenyi
Technical Manager
Mail: thomas.merenyi@presserv.com
Mob: +47 901 73 661
Glenn Sinnes
Technical Advisor
Mail: glenn.sinnes@presserv.com
Mob: +47 913 62 687
Jarle Madland
Account Manager
Mail: jarle.madland@presserv.com
Mob: +47 414 58 723
Kristian Høvring
Sales
Mail: hovring@presserv.no
Mob: +47 476 36 045

MAP OF PRESSERV AS

DEPARTMENTS

PRESSERV COATINGS AS

Visit: Kvitsøygt. 10
4014 Stavanger
Post: Kvitsøygt. 10
Norway
Tel.: +47 51 54 90 00
Fax: +47 51 54 86 79
Web: www.presserv.com
E-mail: office@presserv.no

Tore Skårdal
Store Supervisor
E-mail: skaardal@presserv.no
Hilde Skjelbred
Insidesales /ordercoordinator
E-mail: skjelbred@presserv.no
Marit Sverdrup
Key Account Manager
E-mail: sverdrup@presserv.no
Mob.: +47 970 07 923